by Armik (Artist)

In stock
Ships within 24 hours
From nuevo flamenco guitar sensation Armik, Treasures is another artistic triumph in his ongoing pursuit of pure creativity and transcendent musical expression. Armik lavishes listeners with 11 mesmerizing compositions.
More Information
Format Audio CD
Instruments Guitar
  1. Treasures
  2. Mystical Breezes
  3. Blue Paradise
  4. Together
  5. Summer Dreaming
  6. Magico
  7. Moonrise
  8. Timeless
  9. Mi Guitarra
  10. Passion
  11. Rumba Nuevo
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Treasures
Back to Top