by Armik (Artist)

In stock
Ships within 1 week
Desires is a collection of Armik’s most romantic and passionate songs from his five chart-topping CDs. This recording features two brand new unreleased songs, “Desires” and “New Love”. Armik’s captivating & inimitable style of guitar mastery has made him one of the world’s best selling Nuevo Flamenco guitarists. Armik has attained worldwide prominence with his infectious and irresistible style in fusing Latin, Flamenco and Jazz elements into a wonderful array of solo contexts.
More Information
Format Audio CD
Instruments Guitar
  1. Amor De Guitarra
  2. Lover's Moon
  3. Your Touch
  4. Rumba Nuevo
  5. New Love
  6. Passion
  7. Mar De Suenos
  8. Midnight Bolero
  9. Fantasia
  10. Santa Barbara
  11. Cafe' Romantico
  12. Slow Dancing
  13. Desires
  14. Romantic Dreams
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Desires
Back to Top